La Vuelta 2015 (#backtocole15) – for teachers

La vueltaIf you’re a teacher and you’re anything like me, the new academic year has been looming in your mind these last few blissful days of August and the holidays.

As part of my plans for the new school year, I’m working on a number of free community projects for Spanish teachers and learners. I’m based in Ireland, so my vision is naturally shaped by my environment, but the projects are designed to appeal to and help the Spanish teaching and learning community further afield as well. The first of these (for teachers) is inspired by a photo prompt session led by Susannah Conway that I have been doing this year as part of my work on mindfulness (a work-in-progress, as all mindfulness is!).

It’s free, it’ll encourage you to frame the first month back in positivity, and it’ll be a safe space to share thoughts about teaching (and life and whatever else comes up) in Spanish.

It’ll be online on the morning! I look forward to connecting with you there 🙂

Leave a Reply

